Made Me Laugh… The Different Type Of Facebookers


This made me laugh and I wanted to share it with you all. For those who have Facebook accounts will know what I mean when they see the infographic below. The website Iwastesomuchtime.com added this picture to their site a while back and it still rings true even now. I use my Facebook for connecting with family and friends the world over, speaking to friends I plan on skyping but never do (I’m not the only one!) and adding some rather ridiculous photo’s of that weekend we all fail to remember. We’ve all seen the bad Facebook account posted online in some hideous  manor but all wonder if that person actually exists but it seems there are some dummies out there.

I can’t really choose which one is my favourite of the below as they all are equally brilliant.

Leave a Reply

