Today I’m ranting about the fact I can rant..


Today I’m ranting about the fact I can rant. Maybe it’s the weather, maybe it’s the wind, maybe it’s because it’s fudging April and it’s depressing as shit that everyone from my cat to my mum are sick with this sodding norovirus or whatever shit everyone is throwing up over, I’ve no clue but it’s driving me crazy. Crazy so much so that it’s borderline pathetic that this is something I have to spend 5 minutes of my afternoon writing a useless post about.

I’m just annoyed. You know that feeling of anger when you can’t think for the life of you why you’re annoyed, but the anger is there and you just can’t get rid of it. Maybe it is this sodding weather. Maybe it is the fact I’ve had a cold for nearly 3 fecking months, maybe it is the fact that I have to wear a coat, hat, scarf and 25 layers just to walk to the shop or maybe it’s the fact that this weather is staying till the end of April. It’s supposed to be SPRING. WTF happened? I swear to God, if we don’t have a good summer I am moving abroad. This is just total bullshit.

Rant over.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

